May 30, 2015 | By FLYGUY

Twelve New Star Wars The Force Awakens POP! Vinyl Figures To Be Released.

We can confirm there will be a first series of twelve new The Force Awakens Funko POP! Vinyl figures. Release date has not been confirmed, but twelve product codes exist and were shared with us.

Whilst we wait for clarity on which ones it will be, some fun could be had in speculating as to what each might be. For my money it's highly likely you'll see;

  • Kylo Ren
  • BB-8 (Huge seller!)
  • Finn
  • Han Solo
  • Chewbacca
  • R2-D2
  • Threepio
  • Tie Fighter Pilot
  • Flame Thrower Trooper
  • Snoke (or Snooki as I like to call him)
  • Luke
  • Leia
Of course it could be lots of new characters but either way, make room on your shelves for more POP! from the Force Awakens.

Who'd you like to see made?

One place you'll be able to buy The Force Awakens POP!'s the second they come out, has their own upcoming Star Wars POP! This is a Dorksidetoys exclusive (and despite one odd guy on a Funko group, I can confirm 110% it really ONLY is available from Dorksidetoys, despite what nonsense you may read.) It's a cracking looking little droid and will be my first R2 POP! Pick up one before they are gone!

No comments:

Post a Comment