CATCH OUR FRESHEST TOY & REVIEW NEWS 1ST ON TWITTER   

April 01, 2013 | By FLYGUY

Sideshow Collectibles Teases Commander Wolffe 1/6th Scale.




Source

Never good to announce anything on April 1st, I did pause and think surely not a prank, but seems very legit and they'd be nuts not to do this! An awesome looking release by Sideshow which goes very well with your other commanders, Clone Commander Wolffe from the Sixth Scale Militaries of Star Wars will be released this week!
The leader of the 104th Battalion’s famed Wolfpack, CC-3636 will come loaded with four interchangeable heads, an extensive arsenal, and full range of articulation. We’ve chosen a couple of display options from The Clone Wars Seasons 2 through 4 for the battle-hardened commander.Wearing his Wolf design armor and traditional kama, he will come with Phase 1 and 2 helmets, and swap-out heads featuring his battle scar and cybernetic eye.
Wolffe’s additional accessories include:

  • EMP Grenades (Droid Poppers)
  • Jetpack
  • Two Blaster Pistols
  • Blaster Carbine
  • The Clone Wars Display Base
  • The Exclusive version of Wolffe will also include a second display base with the Wolfpack logo artwork  
Both the regular and Exclusive versions of the Clone Commander Wolffe Sixth Scale Figure will be priced at $159.99. The Exclusive Clone Commander Wolffe Sixth Scale Figure will be available for Pre-Order in the weekly Sideshow Newsletter on Thursday, April 4th, 2013, which is typically published between 2PM and 3PM (Pacific Time). (That's 8am-9am Melbourne time Ozzies and 10-11pm UK time)
VIEW IMAGE GALLERIES ON GOOGLE+ OR FACEBOOK

Related Fly Posts

No comments:

Post a Comment